Therapists & Contact Information

United Ability Early Intervention Therapists & Contact Information

Early Intervention Contact Information
Front Desk: 205.944.3939

Birmingham:

Service Coordinators/Special Instructors

Melissa Adams
205.944.3986
madams@unitedability.org

Emily Brock
205.944.3922
ebrock@unitedability.org

Mallory Baxley
205.944.3955
mbaxley@unitedability.org

Sydney Crawford
205.944.3923
scrawford@unitedability.org

Elizabeth Duncan
205.943.5254
educan@unitedability.org

Holly Jane Falkner
205.944.3912
hfalkner@unitedability.org

Tamara Lee
205.944.3960
Tlee@unitedability.org

Jessica Letson – Assistant Director of Early Intervention
205.944.3978
jletson@unitedability.org

Nicole Roberts (Special Instructor)
205.944.3980
nroberts@unitedability.org

Nanci Scarpulla
205.944.3985
nscarpulla@unitedability.org

Kasey Tucker (Special Instructor)
205.944.3936
Ktucker@unitedability.org

Cathy Donahue
256.553.3579
cdonahue@unitedability.org

Marlene Mayo
256.553.3573
mmayo@unitedability.org

Regina Williams
256.553.3580
rwilliams@unitedability.org

Physical Therapists

Marliese Delgado
205.944.3970
mdelgado@unitedability.org

Ashley Huffstutler
205.944.3983
ahuffstutler@unitedability.org

Brittany NesSmith
205.943.5207
bnessmith@unitedability.org

Melissa White
205.944.3977
mwhite@unitedability.org

Occupational Therapists

Nancy Gardner – Director of Early Intervention and Related Therapies
205.944.3967
nbarnacastle@unitedability.org

Rohaun Green
205.944.3974
rgreen@unitedability.org

Nicole Rollier
205.944.3975
nrollier@unitedability.org

Andrew Stevens
205.944.3981
astevens@unitedability.org

Sister Michelle St. Marie
205.944.3934
mstmarie@unitedability.org

Speech Therapists

Kelly Doss
205.944.3995
kdoss@unitedability.org

Vanessa Dailey
205.944.3997
vdailey@unitedability.org

Rebecca Hart
205.944.5253
rhart@unitedability.org

Katherine Harding
205.944. 3976
kharding@unitedability.org

Melissa Pouncey
205.944.3972
mpouncey@unitedability.org

Lynn Roebuck
205.944.3926
lroebuck@unitedability.org

Marilyn Hart
256.328.0290
mhart@unitedability.org

Melissa Adams
205.944.3986
madams@unitedability.org

Melissa Adams
205.944.3986
madams@unitedability.org

Melissa Adams
205.944.3986
madams@unitedability.org