Therapists & Contact Information

United Ability Early Intervention Therapists & Contact Information

The following services are available through Hand In Hand Early Intervention as needed: Service Coordination, Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech – Language Therapy, Special Instruction and Home and Daycare Sessions.

Early Intervention Contact Information
Front Desk: 205.944.3939

Birmingham:

Service Coordinators

Jessica Letson
Assistant Director of Early Intervention
205.944.3978
jletson@unitedability.org

Melissa Adams
205.944.3986
madams@unitedability.org

Anna Claire Bailey
205.944.3912
abailey@unitedability.org

Melinda Bartlett
205.944.3955
mbartlett@unitedability.org

Lauren Bonta
205.944.3923
lbonta@unitedability.org

Carla Cohen
205.944.3922
ccohen@unitedability.org

Sydney Crawford
205.553.3579
scrawford@unitedability.org

Elizabeth Duncan
205.943.5254
educan@unitedability.org

Tamara Lee
205.944.3960
tlee@unitedability.org

Elle Lovelace
205.943.5184
elovelace@unitedability.org

Lydia Maloy
205.944.3985
lamaloy@unitedability.org

Hannah Nette
205.943.5185
hnette@unitedability.org

Konnica Wynn
205.944.3977
kwynn@unitedability.org

Special Instructors

Mary Coston Bell
205.943.5165
mbell@unitedability.org

Liz Richards
205.944.3980
lrichards@unitedability.org

Kasey Tucker
205.944.3936
ktucker@unitedability.org

Physical Therapists

Marliese Delgado
205.944.3970
mdelgado@unitedability.org

Andrea Belue
205.944.5243
abelue@unitedability.org

Brittany NesSmith
205.943.5207
bnessmith@unitedability.org

Daphne Wallace
205.944.3994
dwallace@unitedability.org

Katie Beaton
205.944.3996
kbeaton@unitedability.org

Occupational Therapists

Nancy Gardner – Director of Early Intervention and Related Therapies
205.944.3967
ngardner@unitedability.org

Rohaun Green
205.944.3974
rgreen@unitedability.org

Nicole Rollier
205.944.3975
nrollier@unitedability.org

Andrew Stevens
205.944.3981
astevens@unitedability.org

Sister Michelle St. Marie
205.944.3934
mstmarie@unitedability.org

Speech Therapists

Kelly Doss
205.944.3995
kdoss@unitedability.org

Mary Collins
205.944.3997
mcollins@unitedability.org

Katherine Seal
205.944.3976
kseal@unitedability.org

Shelby Nesman
205.944. 3988
snesman@unitedability.org

Melissa Pouncey
205.944.3972
mpouncey@unitedability.org

Lynn Roebuck
205.944.3926
lroebuck@unitedability.org

Carrie Price
205.944.3933
cprice@unitedability.org